Suppliers

WCMA Tech Partner Suppliers

16443 130th St
Foreston, MN
United States
56330
Ron Frazier
Phone: 320-294-5900
Fax: 320-294-5902
ron.frazier@arminiustooling.com
4110 Meadow Oak Drive
Charlotte, NC
United States
28208
Mike Johnson
Phone: 704-357-3131
mike.johnson@biesseamerica.com
2133 Hwy 317 Ste 12-339
Suwanee, GA
United States
30024-2648
Claus Staalner
Phone: 877-785-0274
Fax: 603-720-5977
claus@staalner.com
340 6e rue
Daveluyville, QC
Canada
G0Z 1C0
Pascal Doucet
Phone: 819-367-2633
pascald@doucetinc.com
422 Dutch Valley Drive NE
Sugarcreek, OH
United States
44681
Jack Morton
Phone: 330-852-1300
Fax: 330-852-9400
jack@eaglemachines.com
2020 Bruck Street
Columbus, OH
United States
43207
Matt Puracchio
Phone: 614-443-0241
Fax: 614-445-1535
mattpuracchio@franklininternational.com
1052 13th St. SE
Hickory, NC
United States
28602
Joe Hammock
Phone: 828-327-6265
Fax: 828-327-6273
jhammock@friulmacusa.com
114 Industrial Park Drive
Soddy Daisy, TN
United States
37377
Steve Pugh
Phone: 423-648-5200 x117
Fax: 423-648-5202
spugh@haskomachines.com
1180 Wernsing Road
Jasper, IN
United States
47546
Joe Guzman
Phone: 800-597-3921
Fax: 800-457-7458
jguzman@techniksindustries.com
PO Box 5467
Greensboro, NC
United States
27435-0467
Mike Harris
Phone: 336-273-8261
Fax: 336-273-6939
mharris@newmanwhitney.com
One Commerce Square 2005 Market St. Ste. 1200
Philadelphia, PA
United States
19103-7008
Christopher Crucitt
Phone: 267-825-9352
Fax: 267-825-9351
ccrucitt@plmins.com
2475 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA
United States
30096-5808
Rachel Joyce
Phone: 770-813-8818
Fax: 770-813-8819
rjoyce@scmgroup.com
3965 44th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI
United States
49512
Christina Elsenbroek
Phone: 616-698-7500
Fax: 616-698-9411
CElsenbroek@stilesmachinery.com
904 Dale-Buffaloville Road
Dale, IN
United States
47523
Jason Susnjara
Phone: 812-937-4476
Fax: 812-937-2956
jason.susnjara@thermwood.com
11123 89th Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN
United States
55369
Gary Besonen
Phone: 763-488-6600
Fax: 763-488-6601
gbesonen@timesaversinc.com
3678 Centre Circle
Fort Mill, SC
United States
29715
Madison Burt
Phone: 803-802-7170
Fax: 803-802-7098
madison.burt@weimaamerica.com
124 Crosslake Park Drive
Mooresville, NC
United States
28117
Christian Smedberg
Phone: 704-799-0100
Fax: 704-799-7400
Christian.Smedberg@weinig.com