Manufacturer Directory

WCMA Manufacturers

Advanced Search

10860 State Route 2
Hicksville, OH
United States
43526-9366
Tim Becker
Phone: 419-542-9363
Fax: 419-542-1504
timb@5-AcreMill.com
238 Dolan Lane
Petersburg, WV
United States
26847-8500
Paul Gilbert
Phone: 304-257-9513
Fax: 304-257-9510
pgilbert@alleghenydimension.com
4840 Beck Drive
Elkhart, IN
United States
46516
Tom Harper
Phone: 574-295-4158
Fax: 574-293-5378
tharper@americanmillwork.com
PO Box 11517
Louisville, KY
United States
40251-0517
Sid Anderson, III
Phone: 502-778-5591
Fax: 502-778-5599
sid3@andersonwood.com
420 Canarctic Drive
Toronto, ON
Canada
M3J 2V3
Manoo Mahmoodi
Phone: 416-645-5120
manoo@artforeveryday.com
PO Box 491
Granite Falls, NC
United States
28630-0491
Rick Jordan
Phone: 828-396-3321
Fax: 828-396-6202
rickj@associatedhardwoods.com
1563 Hwy 9 PO Box 39
Mildmay, ON
Canada
N0G 2J0
Dennis McGlynn
Phone: 519-367-3215
Fax: 519-367-3214
dm.sawmill@gmail.com
PO Box 2280
Waterloo, IA
United States
50704-2280
Jim Senn
Phone: 319-296-2987
Fax: 319-296-2315
jim.senn@bertch.com
PO Box 486
South Boston, VA
United States
24592-6827
Reiner Kamp
Phone: 434-572-5500
Fax: 434-575-1463
reinerkamp@bhkusa.com
359 Boul. Albiny-Paquette
Mont-Laurier, QC
Canada
J9L 1K5
Martin Lefebvre
Phone: 819-440-4600
Fax: 819-440-4200
mlefebvre@boisnordex.com
444 High Street
Bradford, PA
United States
16701
John Ebert
Phone: 814-368-3701
Fax: 814-368-3720
john_ebert@bradfordforest.com
7040 N. Lawndale Ave.
Lincolnwood, IL
United States
60712-2610
Terry Gross
Phone: 800-328-5858
Fax: 800-884-0423
tgross@brownwoodinc.com
4716 State Route 66
Apollo, PA
United States
15613-1404
Megan Birch
Phone: 724-727-2045
Fax: 724-727-3015
megan@ccfdrawers.com
2219 10th Avenue
Menominee, MI
United States
49858-2301
Kari Bunting
Phone: 906-863-2682
Fax: 906-863-2700
kbunting@componentsolutions.us
PO Box 158
East Earl, PA
United States
17519-0158
Chris Watson
Phone: 717-445-6701
Fax: 717-445-3409
cwatson@conestogawood.com
2772 S. Peck Road
Monrovia, CA
United States
91016-5005
Joel Boyles
Phone: 626-254-9191
Fax: 800-338-0852
jboyles@decore.com
1482 N. Batavia Street
Orange, CA
United States
92867
David Bell
Phone: 800-422-9881
Fax: 714-744-0650
dbell@statesind.com
P.O. Box 1659 275 Badger Ave.
Winkler, MB
Canada
R6W 4B5
Yvonne Peters
Phone: 204-325-9962
yvonnep@eliaswoodwork.com
481 N. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI
United States
48342
Mark Elliott
Phone: 248-343-7759
Fax: 248-858-9410
mark@elliottwoodworking.com
PO Box 1368
Tuscaloosa, AL
United States
35403-1368
Frank Fitts
Phone: 205-345-5188
Fax: 205-345-9998
ffitts@fitts.com