Manufacturer Directory

WCMA Manufacturers

Advanced Search

10860 State Route 2
Hicksville, OH
United States
43526-9366
Timothy Becker
Phone: 419-542-9363
Fax: 419-542-1504
TimB@5-AcreMill.com
4840 Beck Drive
Elkhart, IN
United States
46516
Tom Harper
Phone: 574-295-4158
Fax: 574-293-5378
tharper@americanmillwork.com
PO Box 11517
Louisville, KY
United States
40251-0517
Sid Anderson, III
Phone: 502-778-5591
Fax: 502-778-5599
sid3@andersonwood.com
420 Canarctic Drive
Toronto, ON
Canada
M3J 2V3
Manoo Mahmoodi
Phone: 416-645-5120
manoo@artforeveryday.com
PO Box 491
Granite Falls, NC
United States
28630-0491
Rick Jordan
Phone: 828-396-3321
Fax: 828-396-6202
rickj@associatedhardwoods.com
PO Box 2280
Waterloo, IA
United States
50704-2280
Jim Senn
Phone: 319-296-2987
Fax: 319-296-2315
jim.senn@bertch.com
PO Box 486
South Boston, VA
United States
24592-6827
Reiner Kamp
Phone: 434-572-5500
Fax: 434-575-1463
reinerkamp@bhkusa.com
7040 N. Lawndale Ave.
Lincolnwood, IL
United States
60712-2610
Terry Gross
Phone: 800-328-5858
Fax: 800-884-0423
tgross@brownwoodinc.com
PO Box 158
East Earl, PA
United States
17519-0158
Chris Watson
Phone: 717-445-6701
Fax: 717-445-3409
cwatson@conestogawood.com
444 High Street
Bradford, PA
United States
16701
John Ebert
Phone: 814-368-3701
Fax: 814-368-3720
john.ebert@danzer.com
2772 S. Peck Road
Monrovia, CA
United States
91016-5005
Joel Boyles
Phone: 626-254-9191
Fax: 800-338-0852
jboyles@decore.com
1482 N. Batavia Street
Orange, CA
United States
92867
David Bell
Phone: 800-422-9881
Fax: 714-744-0650
dbell@statesind.com
481 N. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI
United States
48342
Mark Elliott
Phone: 248-343-7759
Fax: 248-858-9410
mark@elliottwoodworking.com
PO Box 1368
Tuscaloosa, AL
United States
35403-1368
Frank Fitts
Phone: 205-345-5188
Fax: 205-345-9998
ffitts@fitts.com
PO Box 490
Ellicottville, NY
United States
14731-0490
Greg Fitzpatrick
Phone: 716-699-2393
Fax: 716-699-2893
gregf@fitzweller.com
859 Courtland Avenue East
Kitchener, ON
Canada
N2C 1K4
Barry Freiburger
Phone: 519-579-5080
Fax: 519-579-0044
barryf@guenzler.com
PO Box 250
Kidron, OH
United States
44636-0250
Steve Gerber
Phone: 330-857-9007
Fax: 330-857-9009
sgerber@gerberwood.com
1175, route 243, C. P. 120
St-Felix de Kingsey, QC
Canada
J0B 2T0
Guy Morin
Phone: 819-848-2525
Fax: 819-848-2617
gmorin@gigueremorin.com
1621 W. Market St.
Logansport, IN
United States
46947-0568
Jeremy Rentschler
Phone: 574-739-2319
Fax: 574-739-2818
jeremy@indianadimension.com
PO Box 6
Charm, OH
United States
44617-0006
Duane Hershberger
Phone: 330-893-2251
Fax: 330-893-7039
duaneh@keimlumber.com