Board of Directors

Executive Committee (2021-2023)

President

Frank Fitts
Fitts Industries, Inc.
PO Box 1368
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403

Phone: 205-345-5188

Email: frank@fitts.com


Vice President

Phil Menzner
Menzner Lumber & Supply Co.
105 Main St
Marathon, WI 54448

Phone: 715-443-2354

Email: philm@menznerhardwoods.com

 


Treasurer - 2012-2025

Mark Elliott
Elliott Woodworking
481 N. Saginaw Street
Pontiac, MI 48342

Phone: 248-343-7759

Email: mark@elliotwoodworking.com


Immediate Past President

Leon Osborne
Osborne Wood Products, Inc.
4618 Highway 123
Toccoa, GA 30577-8327

Phone: 706-886-1065

Email: leon.osborne@osbornewood.com


Directors

Board Member - 2020-2023

Trent Yoder
Yoder Lumber Co.
4515 TR 367
Millersburg, OH 44654

Phone: 330-893-3121

Email: trenty@yoderlumber.com

 

Justin Briski
MacDonald & Owen Lumber Company
1500 West City Hwy 16 Ste C
West Salem, WI 54669

Phone: 608-269-4417

Email: justin@hardwoodlumber.net


Board Member - 2021-2024

Charles Kratzer
Walnut Creek Planing
5778 SR 515
Millersburg, OH 44654

Phone: 330-893-3244

Email: charles.kratzer@wcplaning.com

 


Board Member - 2022-2025

 

Spencer Lutz

American Millwork, LLC

4840 Beck Drive

Elkhart, IN 46516

Phone: 574-295-4158

Email: spencer@americanmillwork.com

 

Matt Yest

Kendrick Forest Products

PO Box 457
Edgewood, IA 52042

Phone: 563-928-6431

Email: myest@kendrickinc.com


 

Ex-Officio Technology Partner - 2021-2024

Andy Turner
Weinig Holz-Her
124 Crosslake Park Dr
Mooresville, NC 28117

Phone: 704-799-0100

Email: andy.turner@weinig.com