Board of Directors

Executive Committee (2021-2023)

President

Frank Fitts
Fitts Industries, Inc.
PO Box 1368
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403

Phone: 205-345-5188

Email: frank@fitts.com


Vice President

Patricia Heckner
Elipticon Wood Products, Inc
600 Moasis Drive
Little Chute, WI 54140

Phone: 920-788-9322

Email: pheckner@elipticon.com


Treasurer - 2019-2022

Mark Elliott
Elliott Woodworking
481 N. Saginaw Street
Pontiac, MI 48342

Phone: 248-343-7759

Email: mark@elliotwoodworking.com


Immediate Past President

Leon Osborne
Osborne Wood Products, Inc.
4618 Highway 123
Toccoa, GA 30577-8327

Phone: 706-886-1065

Email: leon.osborne@osbornewood.com


Directors

Board Member - 2019-2022

Manoo Mahmoodi
Art for Everyday
420 Canartic Drive
Toronto, Onatario M3J2V3

Phone: 416-645-5120

Email: manoo@artforeveryday.com


Board Member - 2019-2022

Phil Menzner
Menzner Lumber & Supply Co.
105 Main St
Marathon, WI 54448

Phone: 715-443-2354

Email: philm@menznerhardwoods.com


 

Board Member - 2020-2023

Trent Yoder
Yoder Lumber Co.
4515 TR 367
Millersburg, OH 44654

Phone: 330-893-3121

Email: trenty@yoderlumber.com


Board Member - 2021-2023

Justin Briski
MacDonald & Owen Lumber Company
1500 West City Hwy 16 Ste C
West Salem, WI 54669

Phone: 608-269-4417

Email: justin@hardwoodlumber.net


Board Member - 2021-2024

Charles Kratzer
Walnut Creek Planing
5778 SR 515
Millersburg, OH 44654

Phone: 330-893-3244

Email: charles.kratzer@wcplaning.com


 

Ex-Officio Technology Partner - 2021-2024

Andy Turner
Weinig Holz-Her
124 Crosslake Park Dr
Mooresville, NC 28117

Phone: 704-799-0100

Email: andy.turner@weinig.com